BAMA 2019 Theme Song ft BA All Stars (Prod by Freddy)

J Black Code Events presents official theme song for Bono Ahafo Music Awards 2019 performed by Kooko, Mr Pounds, D-Manaaf, Joy Boy, Aboatea Kwasi, Sparta Solja, Afiakofi Raster and Akwasi Poy.

The song was sang by artistes of all genres and it was perfectly delivered.

Production credit goes to Freddy.

Check it out below

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More