Central Music Awards 2021: Goddy Wan Gets 4 Nominations

Fast-rising Ghanaian Hip Hop Artiste Goddy Wan, born Godfred Dadzie better known in the showbiz space as “Hiphop Priest” has secured four (4) official nominations at the forthcoming Central Music Awards 2021.

The “Everything Nice Family” music label boss has been listed as part of nominees participating in the Central Music Awards 10th Anniversary Celebration during an official launch and nominees unveiling held by Heritage Promotions at CLK in Agona Swedru dated September 18, 2021.

Goddy Wan was nominated in four CMA music categories namely; Album of the year, Hip Hop song of the year, Best Collaboration of the year, and Best Fanbase of the year.

The “Golden Album” owned by Goddy Wan secured nominations in the Album of The Year Category. The Golden Album by Goddy Wan will be competing with other dope Albums/EP composed by fellow Artistes like “Geraldine EP” by SaaBoyNo, “Coastal Vibrations” by NK Wonda, “Shordes Of Black” by Yaw Black, “Bazazzagi Album” by Jay Baba, “Poisoned Sky” by Bra Koffy, “A Lady’s Man” by C Burn, “Slim Life Tape” by Slym Khid, “My Worship My Weapon” by Wonder, “Mana” by Edward Saah and “Khepri” by Kwesi Stone.

The “Problem Child” Hiphop hit song by Goddy Wan was also nominated for Hiphop Song of The Year in same category with tracks like “Akata” by Orkortor Perry, “Megye Me Dow” by Foto Copy, “On Da Street” by Kofi Biso, “Hey Hey Hey” by Taboo, “Speed” by Joe Mexx, “Bless Me” by Lokal, “Koda” by Khofy Guyson, “Wo Sika Y3 Sen” by ABOLO, “Kakrabreku” by Skippy Brown, “Mancannada” by Supa Shank, No Bad Vibes by Jeovin Merders, “Dwag the Bogus” by Tallybo, “Sika Duro Rmx” by Kwame Tsina and “Ofa Wo Ho” by Minab”.

In the Best Collaboration of the Year category, Goddy Wan’s “Problem Child” Hip Hop tune featuring Abe Beatz was nominated together with other great records such as “Afe Wei” by Saa Boy No ft. DJ Aroma, “Fama Omo” by Pappi Sing ft. Kelvyn Boy, “Benin” by Lokal, “Megye Me Dow” by Foto Copy ft. Clemento Suarez & Qwacchi, “Wo Sika Ye Sen” Ft. Abolo,

“Oye” by Dj Repentance ft. SaaBoyNo, Gee Rap, Wagez, Emoji, Orkortor Perry, & Double B, “Haters” by Abibiw ft Keche, “Nayoka” by Taboo ft Size Zero, “Last Hope” ft. Hygee DLuckiboy ft. Koo Ntakra, “Shake It” by Gojit ft. Dvice Keyz and “Walk” by Erny ft. Article Wan.

Goddy Wan’s Fanbase “Everything Nice Family – ENF ” secured nominations in the Best Fanbase of The Year Category competing with “SBN Geng” Neunation, “King Kong Family”, “Bonyo”, “Bamugee”, “Aya”, “Cat Nation”, “Shock Empire” “Oree Nation” and “Yogans”

The Sensational Breman Asikuma Hiphop Artiste, Goddy Wan is representing the Asikuma Odoben Brakwa District together with native musicians such as AmWan, Enaph Mhoni, Pentiumm, Kofi Rich, and Hygee.

Goddy Wan yearn to win all nominations and plead to all his music lovers to vote massively for him by dialing the short code *447*714# or visit and follow the prompt.

Source: Sintim Media

Da Biggest Promoter

Promoter, Blogger, Artiste, Talent Manager, Digital Manager. CEO of Wyse Multimedia/Wyse Promotions. WhatsApp: +233244242244

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button