Elder Daniel Sackey – Aseda (Full Album)

Central region based Gospel singer Elder Daniel Sackey has released a new album titled “Aseda”.

Aseda is made up of 8 good songs and everyone will get a song that he or she can relate to.

Kindly download the songs below and share

1. Aseda

2. Odomankoma

3. Obo Yen Ekyiri Dom

4. Menngye Nntu Mu

5. Yesu Ye Me Boyfriend

6. Woye Ohene

7. Fre Me

8. Ewurade Nim

Da Biggest Promoter

Promoter, Blogger, Artiste, Talent Manager, Digital Manager. CEO of Wyse Multimedia/Wyse Promotions. WhatsApp: +233244242244

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button