Music News

Fameye Unveils Tracklist On His “Greater Than” Album

Ghanaian sensational singer Fameye has officially released a tracklist for his forthcoming album dubbed “Greater Than”.

The ‘Nothing I Get’ hitmaker officially released the artwork for the tracklist on his Instagram page.

Some fortunate artistes include M.anifest, Pappy Kojo, Bisa Kdei, Kidi and B4BONAH and Amakye The Rapper.

Fameye however encouraged his fans to anticipate a greater version of his musical talent.

Story by Tinalove Nayram

WP Staff

Blogger/promoter at Email:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button