Full List Of Winners Announced For Online Coastal Radio Awards 2020

Winners have been announced for the maiden edition of Online Coastal Radio Awards 2020.

The awards came off on Saturday, October 10, 2020 at Credit Union hall at Kasoa.

Below is the full list of winners received by wysepromotions.com.

Fast Rising Artiste Of The Year – Page 2 Negabatie

Sensational Gospel Artiste Of The Year – Jayana

Discovery Artist Of The Year – Kwesi Solja

Outstanding Blogger Of The year – Wyse Brain (wysepromotions.com)

Radio personality of the year – De Minister (Obaatanpa Radio)

Mid-morning Show Host Of The Year – DJ Ogboro Natty (OBAATANPA RADIO)

Entertainment Show Host Of The Year – Ice Man (RUK Radio)

Online Promoting Platform Of The Year – D33d33w Online

Religious Show Host Of The Year – Theophilus Sagoe Jnr (RUK Radio)

CEO Of The Year – Prophet Isaac Kwesi (ODIGWE RADIO)

Online Radio Station Of The Year – RUK Radio

Special Award:

Mid-morning Show Host Of The Year – Hon. Bawa (OBREMPONG FM)


Mama Boat (Gospel musician)
Dan Lartey (Remedi Entertainment)
Naatse Ashitei (Queen Mother – Kasoa Akweley)
Miss Stella Binney (RUK)
Afrikaba Ronnie (Africapush.com)
Eric Apanyin (Emejay)
Candyman (Darling FM)
Desmond Okai (Ezone Networks)
Benedicta Aidoo (Ezone Networks)

Leave a Reply