Nominations Open For Central Executive Broadcasters Merit Awards 2022

D-event Ghana, organizers of the prestigious annual Central Executives Broadcasters Merit Awards (CeBMA), Awards to recognize and celebrate outstanding Personalities and Veterans in the Media Fraternity have officially announced the nominees for the 2022 edition of the awards, commencing the process and activities preceding the 2nd edition of the awards for the year 2022.

The nominations are open to Radio and Television personalities in the central region and its surroundings who have endeared themselves to the hearts of listeners, and viewers and have excelled in their respective fields within the year under contention.

Persons eligible for filing of nomination are station managers on behalf of their presenters and individual presenters who wish to put themselves up for nomination can apply.

Nomination takes effect from 6th October, closing date for the submission is 24th October 2022 at midnight.

Process of Filling: kindly send your name, picture, choice of category, station name and logo via WhatsApp0500047002.

1. Media Personality of the year
2. Media Manager of the year
3. Male Presenter of the year
4. Female Presenter of the year
5. Morning Show Host of the year
6. Mid-Morning Show Host of the year
7. Brunch/Lunch Time Host of the year
8. Drive Time show Host of the year
9. DJ of the year
10. Female Newscaster of the year
11. Male Newscaster of the year
12. Sports Presenter of the year
13. Foreign Sports News Presenter of the year
14. Local Sports News Presenter of the year
15. Sports Analyst of the year
16. Radio Reporter of the year
17. Television Reporter of the year
18. Radio Station of the year
19. Television Station of the year
20. Blogger of the year
21. Blogging Site of the year
22. Photographer of the year
23. Video Editor of the year
24. News Editor of the year
25. Producer of the year
26. Gospel Program of the year
27. Gospel Show Host of the year
28. Social / Development Program of the year
29. Social/Development Program host of the year
30. Entertainment Program of the year
31. Entertainment Show Host of the year
32. Entertainment Pundit of the year
33. Metropolitan/Municipal and District Radio Personality of the year
34. Discovery Presenter of the year
35. Morning Program of the year
36. Afternoon Program of the year
37. Current Affairs Program of the year
38. Reality Show of the year
39. Radio Pastor of the year
40. Reggae Presenter of the year
41. Online Radio of the year
42. Online Television of the year

For inquiries and sponsorship call 0244910298/0500047002/0244505680

Da Biggest Promoter

Promoter, Blogger, Artiste, Talent Manager, Digital Manager. CEO of Wyse Multimedia/Wyse Promotions. WhatsApp: +233244242244

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button