Phlexzo Unveils Tracklist On Steezez EP

High life and afropop singer Phlexzo has released tracklist for his debut EP titled “Steezez”.

Steezez EP has 8 songs including his popular song “Ohia” which got him 3 nominations in the Central Music Awards.

Phlexzo was nominated for “high life song”, “male vocalist” and “new artiste”.

Steezez EP will be released online on November 20, 2019.

See tracklist below