Music News

Ps Theresa Osei Tutu Releases “Yehowa Ne Me Hwefo” Album

Ghanaian gospel singer, fashion designer and pastor, Theresa Gyamfua Osei Tutu has released a new album titled “Yehowa Ne Me Hwefo”.

The album was launched on August 29, 2021 at Jesus Generation Ministry in Accra.

Theresa Osei Tutu has been singing since 1989. She was part of defunct gospel trio The Sisters In Christ and they recorded their debut album “Rock Of Salvation” in 1995.

“Yehowa Ne Me Hwefo” album was engineered and programmed by KK. Obrempong and David Frimpong at Nacee Studios and Davies Rhythm Studios.

Below is the track order and artistes featured on the album

01. Yehowa ne me hwefo
02. My Refuge
03. Aseda ft Min Francis Amo
04. Fakye ft Min Francis Amo
05. Ekwangye Botan ft Min Francis Amo, Nana Nyame
06. Golden Street ft Mrs. Ama Asaase
07. Odofo Pa
08. Hallelujah ft Ebenezer Harry Fiscian, Johan Budu Bryan

Da Biggest Promoter

Promoter, Blogger, Artiste, Talent Manager, Digital Manager. CEO of Wyse Multimedia/Wyse Promotions. WhatsApp: +233244242244

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button