Ghana Modeling And Fashion Awards 2023 Nominees Announced

The organizers and board of Ghana Modeling and Fashion Awards have released the full list of nominees for the 2023 edition.

Organizers wish to thank all nominees who picked a form to contest in the second edition and also congratulate those who have been nominated for the awards.

The board on 24th June, released the list of nominations. Voting starts on June 29 and ends on August 11, 2023.

See the full list of nominees announced below

Fashion Designer of the Year
1. Theresa Mami Baduba Ansah
2. Maxwell Agyemang Antwi
3. Akomdo Maxwell Dugbatey
4. Samma Couture
5. Gideon
6. Allure by Lushlahai

Fashion School of the Year
1. MD Fashion
2. MBA Mode Institute
3. House of Mikey

Fashion CEO of the Year
1. Theresa Mami Baduba Ansah (MBA Mode Institute)
2. Akomdo Maxwell Dugbatey (MD Fashion)
3. Michael Ayertey Natsu (House of Mikey Fashion

Emerging Designer of the Year
1. Gee Couture
2. Bae Clothing
3. Konuel Couture
4. Regis Klothing
5. Florence Boadu
6. Boss Taylor
7. Serious Clothing

Discovery Model of the Year
1. Dzidudu
2. Elise Abbiw
3. Del_demodel
4. Model Jeyjey
5. Emmanuel Quayson
6. Punky International
7. Sika
8. Trishia Mini Yaa
9. Nana Yaa nuella

Hairstylist of the Year
1. She Boss
2. Braids by Loverossy
3. Michelin’s Mirror
4. Glamour Emporium
5. Unic Beauty Plug
6. Alicia Beauty Parlour

Female Model of the Year
1 Eva Okine
2. Sakina Mahama
3. Kezia_ Agyemanboafo
4. Sacandygh
5. Isabella Eyram Agbo

Male Model of the Year
1. Clinton Samuel
2. Noah Adamtey Joseph NAJ
3. Axel Pambhou
4. Billy Selasie
5. Leopold Kwao
6. Manaf Iddrisu

Makeup Artist of the Year
1. Oye Trend
2. Official_allure_by_ben
3. Candy’s Makeup & Artistry
4. Sugar Makeover
5. Abena_d_
6. Rainbow Makeover
7. Unic Beauty Plug
8. Sheena’s Glam

Accessory Designer of the Year
1. Trufacebygrace
2. Dazzle me Gh
3. Fnetia
4. Bespokebyyoye Millinery

Fashion Photographer of the Year
1. Greg Okyere
2. Wyse shot
3. Sharon Photography
4. Cheese Photography
5. Kwabena_Origi
6. Asajoe Photography

Fashion Icon of the Year
1. Osebo the Zaraman
2. Eugene D’ Wise
3. Engraxiia
4. Glenn Samm
5. H.E. Zino Lexili Ogazi

Modeling Agency of the Year
1. Obsession Modeling Agency
2. Versatile Model Agency
3. Plus size model Agency
4. DSG Model Management
5. Dema Model
6. Black Modeling Agency

Fitness Model of the Year
1. Noah Adamtey Joseph (NAJ)
2. Agnes Bend
3. Billy Selasie
4. Dot_1
5. Henry Oscar Rulli

Media Fashion Personality of the Year
1. MzGee
2. Nana Mitch and Schardo Mitch
3. Michygh
4. Mercy Bee
5. Berla Mundi

Fashion Event /Show of the Year
1. Style Runway Fashion Week
2. Beauti_Tv
3. OSFAs
4. Model Tv
5. TMY Awards
6. Ghana Style Awards

For further information or to sponsor message us via WhatsApp at 0545747280 or email:

To vote for Wyse Shots to win fashion photographer of the year, kindly see the artwork below

Wyse Promotions

Journalist and reporter at

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button